There Is Such a Thing as a Free Lunch

Well well well, here we are again.  Another day in the ‘bridge, but this time, more fun things than essays happened!  Yes dear readers, you read that right, it wasn’t a typo.

Well, I did write an essay in the UL this morning, but then there was the annual Sedgwick Club photo which is always an entertaining event. After that, it was off to the Red Brick Café for lunch.  I was ordering something to drink when I was offered free cake.  Never a man to turn down a bargain I readily accepted said food for lunch (unorthodox perhaps, but it was free so I’m not complaining).  Anyway, I’m now back in the library writing another essay, however, the sun has come out, and the view is lovely, so it could be much worse (picture attached)!  Anyway, I’ll go back and finish this essay now, and then it’s the end of lectures party in college this evening.

20130522_143905

Leave a Reply

