The Good Life

Nothing is better than a Sunday morning lie in.  I got up and watched some Friends, then decided to stop procrastinating and tackle the biggest challenge of the day, my room.  It’d not been tidied for a long time, because of all this Tripos nonsense, and so it took quite a while. I also did my washing as that was on the to do list.  Overall it’s been a bit chore-y, but there’s a small gathering going on tonight, so that ought to be fun.  Anyway, let’s not forget about the viva tomorrow, so although I’ve done some reading for it, I do need to do a bit more! Until tomorrow dear readers!

Leave a Reply

