My Way

The viva has happened, and now, I’ve officially finished my Part II. It’s time to face the final curtain.  No more studying for that which is great, it’s now pure fun from now on. It went ok, and was pretty relaxed which was nice (as I was expecting it to be much worse).  The results for my degree come out on Wednesday, so fingers crossed I did ok!

Beforehand I went to read up on my mapping project in the Geology library, and to swat up on some of the papers.

Anyway it’s a fun quiet evening tonight.  I’ve planned to go to London on Thursday for my vaccinations, and Friday for the induction for my job, so that should be good fun.  I do miss London, so I need to get a good dose of it before I leave for South America!

Leave a Reply

